KDA Phone and Email Directory

Welcome to the Kentucky Department of Agriculture Staff Directory

Search by Last Name:
Search by Division:
 

NameDivisionEmailPhone
Adams, EddieEnvironmental Services - Fieldeddie.adams@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Aldridge, ChrisOffice of Communicationschris.aldridge@ky.gov(502) 782-0266
Allen, ChrisRegulation & Inspection/Weights & Measureschristopher.allen@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Avery, MarcusAnimal Healthmarcus.avery@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Baker, DonnaDirect Farm Marketingdonnaj.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-4102
Baker, WilliamOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionbill.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-9202
Banet, TinaOffice of State Veterinariantina.banet@ky.gov(502) 782-5903
Bangaru, VikOffice of Administrative Servicesvikranth.bangaru@ky.gov502-782-0267
Barron, MikeAnimal Healthmitchell.barron@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Bell, MikeLivestock/Market Newsmike.bell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Benton, BenEducation and Outreachbenjamin.benton@ky.gov(502) 782-4131
Benton, ShelbyOffice of Agricultural Marketingshelby.benton@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Berry, EthanShows and Fairsethan.berry@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Berry, GregOffice of State Veterinariangregory.berry@ky.gov(502) 782-5919
Bilby, JoeOffice of Legal Servicesjoe.bilby@ky.gov(502) 782-9259
Blymyer, JamesRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjames.blymyer@ky.gov(502) 782-9245
Board, JohnRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjohn.board@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Bradshaw, DarrenRegulation and Inspection - Fielddarren.bradshaw@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Branstetter, BartAnimal Healthbart.branstetter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Brasher, AmandaAnimal Healthamanda.brasher@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Brewer, AutumnOffice of Administrative Servicesautumn.brewer@ky.gov(502) 782-0268
Brown, ErikAnimal Healtherik.brown@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Buckley, CathyEnvironmental Servicescathy.buckley@ky.gov(502) 782-9223
Burkhart, BrianEnvironmental Services - Fieldbrian.hurkhart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Burnette, RyanOffice of Agricultural Marketingryan.burnette@ky.gov(502) 782-4120
Burris, AllisonAnimal Healthallison.burris@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Caporelli, AngelaLivestockangela.caporelli@ky.gov(502) 782-4104
Castanis, SteveFood Distributionsteve.castanis@ky.gov(502) 782-9206
Caudill, ChrisShows and Fairschris.caudill@ky.gov(502) 782-4105
Chadwell, RussRegulation and Inspection - Fieldruss.chadwell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Chism, JohnLivestock/Market Newsjohn.chism@ky.gov(502) 782-4107
Clark, RobertRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrobert.clark@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cobb, TammyAnimal Healthtammy.cobb@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Coe, CarlieEnvironmental Servicescarlie.coe@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cope, ZachRegulation and Inspection - Fieldzach.cope@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cross, BrandonRegulation & Inspection/Weights & Measuresbrandon.cross@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cruse-McCurry, Eliza-JaneFood DistributionElizaJane.Cruse@ky.gov(502) 229-2619
Culler, ChrisOffice of Administrative Serviceschris.culler@ky.gov(502) 782-0270
Culp, LaurelProducer Serviceslaurel.culp@ky.gov 
Cunningham, ChrisOffice of Administrative Serviceschris.cunningham@ky.gov(502) 782-0271
Davis, EvanShows and Fairsevan.davis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Dawes, MikeInformation Technologymichael.dawes@ky.gov(502) 782-0293
Dobson, DaleEducation and Outreachdale.dobson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Donovan, JeffAnimal Healthjeff.donovan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Douglas, PhillipLivestock/Market Newsphillip.douglas@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Driskell, MariahOffice of Administrative Servicesmariah.driskell@ky.gov(502) 782-0289
Dulaney, KarenRegulation and Inspectionkaren.dulaney@ky.gov(502) 782-9220
Dunagan, ScottRegulation and Inspection - Fieldscott.dunagan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Durham, LoriRegulation and Inspectionlori.durham@ky.gov(502) 782-4110
Eaton, MelissaOffice of the Commissionermelissa.eaton@ky.gov(502) 782-9250
Estill, RogerRegulation and Inspectionroger.estill@ky.gov(502) 782-9208
Feagan, CraigRegulation and Inspection - Fieldcraig.feagan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Feldman, DanaOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectiondana.feldman@ky.gov(502) 782-9207
Field, KimPlantkimberly.field@ky.gov(502) 782-9210
Flora, MeganOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionmegan.flora@ky.gov(502) 782-9226
Floyd, AlexPromotion and Developmentalex.floyd@ky.gov(502) 782-4129
Flynn, KatieOffice of State Veterinariankatie.flynn@ky.gov(502) 782-5913
Fouts, KaitlinShows and Fairskaitlin.fouts@ky.gov(502) 782-7813
Fraley, DavidRegulation and Inspection - Fielddavid.fraley@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
French, Leigh-AnnEnvironmental Services - Fieldleighann.staley@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Frye, JesseFood Distributionjesse.frye@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gabbard, TravisLivestock/Market Newstravis.gabbard@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Garland, JessicaFood Distributionjessica.risner@ky.gov(502) 782-9234
Garland, TinaFood Distributiontina.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9212
Garland, ToddEnvironmental Services - Fieldtodd.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9213
Garriott, LarryFood Distributionlarry.garriott@ky.gov(502) 782-9214
George, AllisonOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionallisonm.george@ky.gov(502) 782-9224
Glass, AndrewOffice of Agricultural Marketingandrew.glass@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Glass, JasonRegulation and Inspectionjason.glass@ky.gov(502) 782-9215
Goecke, NicoleAnimal Healthnicole.goecke@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Goins, RebeccaOffice of State Veterinarianrebecca.goins@ky.gov(502) 782-5905
Goodlett, TylerPlanttyler.goodlett@ky.gov(502) 782-7811
Goodman, JonEnvironmental Services - Fieldjon.goodman@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gordon, ElizabethEducation and Outreachelizabeth.gordon@ky.gov(502) 782-4125
Grant, MichaelOffice of Legal Servicesmichael.grant@ky.gov(502) 782-0272
Graves, BrandyEducation and Outreachbrandy.graves@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gravitt, JamieOffice of State Veterinarianjamie.gravitt@ky.gov(502) 782-5907
Gravitt, SarahPlantsarahj.gravitt@ky.gov(502) 782-4140
Hamilton, DorisPlantdoris.hamilton@ky.gov(502) 782-4113
Hansford, MichelleOffice of Agricultural Marketingmichelle.hansford@ky.gov(502) 782-4136
Harp-Willis, KathyOffice of Administrative Serviceskathy.harp@ky.gov(502) 782-0274
Harrod, JeffLivestock/Market Newsjeff.harrod@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hart, CarlaEnvironmental Services - Fieldcarla.hart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hatter, HarlandOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionharland.hatter@ky.gov(502) 782-9219
Hatton, JohnRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjohn.hatton@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hendricks, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.hendricks@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Henning, ToddLivestock/Market Newsronaldt.henning@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Herbert, GusOffice of the Commissionergus.herbert@ky.gov(502) 782-9258
Higdon, HeathRegulation and Inspectionheath.higdon@ky.gov(502) 782-9233
Hinkle, AllenRegulation and Inspectionallen.hinkle@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hinkle, ChrisOffice of State Veterinarianchristopher.hinkle@ky.gov 
Hinkle, ChrisOffice of State Veterinarianchristopher.hinkle@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hodge, JasonEducation and Outreachjason.hodge@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Holleran, BillLivestock/Market Newsbill.holleran@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Horn-Potter, TammyOffice of State Veterinariantammy.potter@ky.gov(502) 782-5909
Howell, GarrickFood Distributiongarrick.howell@ky.gov(502) 782-9222
Hubbard, NickOffice of Administrative Servicesnick.hubbard@ky.gov(502) 782-0277
Hughes, TimothyOffice of the Commissionertimd.hughes@ky.gov(502) 573-0450
Hunter, RogerRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrogerd.hunter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hurt, GaryLivestock/Market Newsmark.hurt@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Johnson, BethOffice of State Veterinarianbeth.johnson@ky.gov(502) 782-5917
Johnson, TinaOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectiontinac.johnson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Kaskey, AricOffice of the Commissioneraric.kaskey@ky.gov(502) 782-9250
Keene, TinaOffice of Administrative Servicestina.keene@ky.gov(502) 782-0276
 Regulation & Inspection/Weights & Measuresjamesb.kerr@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Kerr, JamesRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjames.kerr@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Kidd, AmandaOffice of Agricultural Marketingamandac.kidd@ky.gov(502) 782-4130
Knarr, PaulEnvironmental Servicespaul.knarr@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Lear, DaveRegulation and Inspection - Fielddave.lear@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Legg, TodRegulation and Inspection - Fieldtod.legg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Liberto, NicoleOffice of Legal Servicesnicole.liberto@ky.gov(502) 782-0278
Little, RonnieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldronnie.little@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Logsdon, MitchelLivestock/Market Newsmitchel.logsdon@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Long, MylindaRegulation and Inspectionmylinda.long@ky.gov(502) 782-9216
Lucio, AnnaPlantanna.lucio@ky.gov(502) 782-4116
Madison, TylerOffice of Agricultural Marketingtyler.madison@ky.gov(502) 782-7811
Mairs, RyanPlantryan.mairs@ky.gov(502) 782-7811
Mann, HannahRegulation and Inspectionhannah.blair@ky.gov(502) 782-9204
Mann, NormanRegulation and Inspection - Fieldnorman.mann@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
McClendon, JamesAnimal Healthjames.mcclendon@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
McIntosh, LeeOffice of Administrative Serviceslee.mcintosh@ky.gov(502) 782-0279
McNabb, PamPlantpam.mcnabb@ky.gov(502) 782-4118
McPartlin, MelanieOffice of Agricultural Marketingmelanie.mcpartlin@ky.gov(502) 782-4101
Miller, ChrisEnvironmental Services - Fieldchris.miller@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Minter, SteveRegulation and Inspectionsteve.minter@ky.gov(502) 782-9229
Miracle, NicolePlantnicole.miracle@ky.gov(502) 782-4140
Mitchell, ShaneAnimal Healthshane.mitchell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Monroe, NancyDirect Farm Marketingnancyg.monroe@ky.gov(502) 782-4133
Moore, JulieAnimal Healthjulie.moore@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morgan, JoshuaAnimal Healthjoshua.morgan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morgan, RayEnvironmental Services - Fieldray.morgan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morris, AlishaDirect Farm Marketingalisha.morris@ky.gov(502) 782-4119
Morris, DavidOffice of Agricultural Marketingdavid.w.morris@ky.gov(502) 782-4103
Myers, DaneRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjosephd.myers@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Newnam, CindyOffice of State Veterinariancindy.newnam@ky.gov(502) 782-5906
Norton, RitaOffice of Administrative Servicesrita.norton@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Ogg, RogerAnimal Healthroger.ogg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Patrick, MeghanPlantmeghan.patrick@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Peach, KevinFood Distributionkevin.peach@ky.gov(502) 782-9231
Pendleton, CarrieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldcarrie.pendleton@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Perry, WesleyAnimal Healthwesley.perry@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pigg, DonovanLivestockdonovan.pigg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pinson, NickOffice of Administrative Servicesnick.pinson@ky.gov(502) 782-0283
Pitcock, JohnEnvironmental Servicesjohn.pitcock@ky.gov(502) 782-9235
Poland, JeffEnvironmental Services - Fieldjeffrey.poland@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Quarles, ClintOffice of Legal Servicesclint.quarles@ky.gov(502) 782-0284
Quarles, RyanOffice of the Commissionerryanf.quarles@ky.gov(502) 573-0450
Ragain, GracePromotion and Developmentgrace.ragain@ky.gov(502) 782-4110
Reed, MarkOffice of Agricultural Marketingmark.reed@ky.gov(502) 782-7809
Robinson, TammyEnvironmental Servicestammy.robinson@ky.gov(502) 782-9227
Rogers, KeithOffice of the Commissionerkeithl.rogers@ky.gov(502) 782-9255
Rutledge, MelissaOffice of Agricultural Marketingmelissa.rutledge@ky.gov(502) 782-7816
Satterwhite, DainPlantdain.satterwhite@ky.gov(502) 782-7815
Schlappi, EuniceLivestockeunice.schlappi@ky.gov(502) 782-4122
Shane, MichelleOffice of Administrative Servicesmichelle.shane@ky.gov(502) 782-0273
Sheffield, JonathanAnimal Healthjonathon.sheffield@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Shrout, TarynOffice of State Veterinariantaryn.shrout@ky.gov(502) 782-0278
Simon, EvanInformation Technologyevan.simon@ky.gov(502) 782-0295
Skidmore, ShawnEnvironmental Services - Fieldshawn.skidmore@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Slack, RodneyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrodney.slack@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Slusher, BradyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldbrady.slusher@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Smith, AlexisOffice of Communicationsalexis.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-9251
Smith, BradEnvironmental Services - Fieldroy.smith@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Smith, ChadPromotion and Developmentchad.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-4123
Smith, DouglasOffice of Administrative Servicesdouglasl.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-0286
Snell, RogerOffice of Agricultural Marketingroger.snell@ky.gov(502) 782-4124
Southard, SeanOffice of Communicationssean.southard@ky.gov(502) 782-9253
Sparks, LouisOffice of Administrative Serviceslouis.sparks@ky.gov(502) 782-0287
Spencer, SharonDirect Farm Marketingsharon.spencer@ky.gov(502) 782-4127
Stewart, ChipLivestock/Market Newsralph.stewart@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Stewart, JasonRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjason.stewart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Stith, LashleyShows and Fairslashley.stith@ky.gov(502) 782-4135
Stout, RobertOffice of State Veterinarianrobert.stout@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Taylor, KaylaRegulation & Inspectionkaylae.taylor@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Taylor, TerriEnvironmental Servicesterril.taylor@ky.gov(502) 782-9201
Thomas, TroyRegulation & Inspection/Weights & Measurestroy.thomas@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Thompson, BlakeEnvironmental Services - Fieldblake.thompson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Thompson, EdPlantedmond.thompson@ky.gov(502) 782-5904
Tilford, GordonRegulation and Inspection - Fieldgordon.tilford@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Tolliver, LisaOffice of Communicationslisad.tolliver@ky.gov(502) 782-0285
Turner, StephanieOffice of State Veterinarianstephanie.turner@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Tyson, MichelleRegulation & Inspectionmichelle.tyson@ky.gov(502) 782-9205
Van Balen, JonathanPromotion and Developmentjonathan.vanbalen@ky.gov(502) 782-4132
VanHouten-Gurnee, JudithFood Distributionjudith.gurnee@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Vanover, DeronRegulation and Inspection - Fieldderon.vanover@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
VonGruenigen, MatthewAnimal Healthmatthew.vongruenigen@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wachter, JasonAnimal Healthjason.wachter@ky.gov(502) 782-5902
Walker, BillyEnvironmental Services - Fieldbilly.walker@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Walker, JohnOffice of Agricultural MarketingJohnF.Walker@ky.gov(502) 782-4128
Watson, ChesterRegulation and Inspectionchester.watson@ky.gov(502) 782-9239
West, RichardRegulation and Inspectionrichard.west@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wheeler, ShelbyPlantshelby.wheeler@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
White, DickieEnvironmental Services - Fielddickie.white@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
White, JamieOffice of Administrative Servicesjamie.white@ky.gov(502) 782-0290
White, MarkOffice of Administrative Servicesmark.white@ky.gov(502) 782-0291
Whitis, KenEnvironmental Services - Fieldken.whitis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wickliffe, BillFood Distributionbill.wickliffe@ky.gov(502) 782-9241
Williams, JPRegulation & Inspectionjames.williams@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Williams, MichaelOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionmichael.r.williams@ky.gov(502) 782-9240
Wilson, ClaytonEnvironmental Services - Fieldclayton.wilson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wilson, MandyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldamanda.atwood@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Woodruff, VickiOffice of State Veterinarianvicki.woodruff@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Woolums, MarkAnimal Healthmark.woolums@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Zinner, MeganAnimal Healthmegan.zinner@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Zollman, ShawnShows and Fairsshawn.zollman@ky.gov(502) 782-4137